Deleting collaborators
To delete a member, click on the Settings icon on the navigation bar on the left and scroll to Manage members.
Click on the dropdown window and select Remove User.

Last updated
To delete a member, click on the Settings icon on the navigation bar on the left and scroll to Manage members.
Click on the dropdown window and select Remove User.

Last updated