Deleting a map

Last updated
Only the map's Owner can delete a map.
Click on the Settings icon on the navigation bar on the left and click on Delete Map.
A confirmation dialog appears, asking Are you sure you want to delete this map? This action cannot be undone.
Once deleted, the map and its data cannot be recovered. If the map was published, citizens will no longer be able to access it at its public link.
Click Delete to permanently delete the map.

Last updated